Last night I dreamt of Hibrihteselle

a4183686611_10released 17 April 2015

Richard Moult: Keyboards, Vocals, Electric and Acoustic 6 String and Bass Guitars, Mellotron and Orchestral Samples, Percussion.
Geraint Obley: Keyboards
The Ætheric Quartet: Strings
David Colohan: Vocals (track 13)
Sophie Cooper: Vocals (track 11)
Delphine Dora: Vocals (track 6)
Amanda Feery: Vocals (track 9)
Adam Leonard: Vocals (tracks 2, 4, 8, 11), Backing Vocals (track13), Acoustic Guitar (track 2)
Amanda Mowat Moult: Vocals (track 8)
Alison O’Donnell: Vocals (track 12)
Áine O’Dwyer: Vocals (track 3), Harp (tracks 3, 14)
Michael Tanner: Electric Guitar (track 11)

Music composed by Richard Moult. Harp arrangement on track 3 by Áine O’Dwyer. Words by Mary Webb (tracks 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12), Ivor Gurney (track 3), Gladys Mary Coles (tracks 4, 13).

Recorded summer 2014 – spring 2015, and mixed by Richard Moult at Ool’s House, Outer Hebrides. Mastered by Rudi Arapahoe/Purgatory Mastering, spring 2015.

Artwork by Richard Moult.

Thanks to the Mary Webb Society, Ivor Gurney Society, Gladys Mary Coles, and to all who sang and played on this album.

For Mary.