a2584018278_16released 05 October 2013

Richard Moult: piano, electronics
Mark Baigent: oboe (track 3)
David Colohan: vocals, dulcimer (tracks 2 & 4) Alexandria Lawrence: viola (track 3)
Fionn Locke: flute (track 1)
Áine O’Dwyer: harp (tracks 1 & 3)
Oscar Strik: percussion (tracks 1 & 3)
Michael Tanner: bowed guitar (track 3)

Music by Richard Moult, except oboe, dulcimer, harp, bowed guitar and percussion parts composed by respective performers.
Lyrics by David Colohan.
Piano recorded by Michael Tanner and Michael Lawrence in St Leonards Parish Church, East Sussex, England, Spring and Summer 2008.
Arranged and mixed between 2009 – 2013 by Richard Moult at Tor Aluinn, Wester Ross, Scotland; Star Hill, Gloucestershire, England; Uig, Isle Of Skye, Scotland; Black Rabbit Lodge, The Western Isles.
Mastered by Rudi Arapahoe at Purgatory Mastering, Spring 2013.

This album is dedicated to the memory of the Exiled Poet (2007 – 2012).